Geschäftsleitung

Sandra Welsch-Fischer

07771-93030

info@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Energie

Sylvia Bottlang

07771-930310

s.bottlang@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Sebastian Wahl

07771-93030

s.wahl@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Horst Kiefer

07771-93030

h.kiefer@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Anika Biedermann

07771-93030

a.biedermann@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Oliver Fischer

07771-93030

o.fischer@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Peter Forderer

07771-93030

peter.forderer@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Mirza Yildiz (Auszubildender)

07771-93030

info@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Schmierstoffe & Zubehör

Rolf Schwab

0170-9204009

r.schwab@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Thomas Wünsche

0171-9913737

thomas.wuensche@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Dietmar Zimmermann

0171-7729366

d.zimmermann@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Disposition & Fuhrparkleitung

Kurt Fichthaler

07771-93030

k.fichthaler@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Lars Throne

07771-93030

l.throne@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Fuhrpark

Edgar Stengele

Karl Muffler

Sigurd Scheller

Roland Schoeffel

Martin Günther

Tobias Ruff

Artur Dikov

Markus Gebhardt

Martin Zimmermann

Simone Möller

Ralf Schuler

Robert Gackowski

Kissanet Bahran (Ausbildung Berufskraftfahrer)

Heizungsbau

Tobias Uteß

07771-930320

heizungsbau@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Oliver Fromm

07771-930320

heizungsbau@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Joachim Weigele

Tobias Kellenberger

Denis Heß

Jonas Keller

Damjan Dodig

Heizungsservice

Jörg Wikenhauser

07771-930320

heizungsbau@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Kurt Scheffler

Alexander Stengele

Norman Baiker

Senad Blepp

Tankschutz

Susi Karge

07771-930330

s.karge@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Marianne Schappeler

07771-930330

tankschutz@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Steffen Ekart

Jörg Löken

Joachim Dierking

Verwaltung

Michaela Ruff

07771-930340

m.ruff@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Sonnhild Fladerer

07771-930341

verwaltung@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de

Gerda Weidele

07771-930341

verwaltung@remove-this.welsch-gmbh.de